CDs & Music
DVD & Video

Please note that this website will be closing soon.
If you would like to place an order, please do so now.
All completed orders will be honored.
Note: All PayPal orders must now have a verified shipping address to process due to PayPal's new sellers policy. Orders that have not been placed with a verified shipping address (within paypal) will not be filled. Too many customers have reversed payment after receipt of product, causing us to loose money. We may have to decide to stop offering PayPal as a method of payment as a result and insist on Money Orders only.
CDs & Music >>

Name: Songs Of Praise
Price: $7.99
This item is out of stock or not available for purchase

Music CD Featuring Music of FIrst MCC

Track listing:

  1. We Are United
  2. By The Hand Of The God
  3. Washed In The Blood Of The Lamb
  4. It Is Well With My Soul
  5. People Need The Lord
  6. I Am Not Ashamed Of The Gospel
  7. Cross Of Love
  8. The Kingdom OF Heaven Is At Hand
  9. Lord I Believe In You
  10. He's Never Failed Me Yet
  11. Simple Song
  12. Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name
  13. Because Of Who You Are
  14. Jesus Loves Me
  15. I've Got A Testimony

© 2017 iHaveStuff.com
All Rights Reserved
Version 3.1.7